Come As You Are (David Crowder, Matt Maher, Ben Glover)

Song: Come As You Are
Writer: David Crowder, Matt Maher, Ben Glover 
Track Length: 
BPM: 135
Worship Backing Band
Publishing Info: 
Copyright © 2014 Thankyou Music (PRS) (adm. worldwide at excluding Europe which is adm. by / Inot Music (ASCAP) Songs (ASCAP) sixsteps Music (ASCAP) Valley Of Songs Music (BMI) 9t One Songs (ASCAP) Ariose Music (ASCAP) (adm. at All rights reserved. Used by permission. 


Track Length 4:38

Understand the different formats?

MultiTrack Stems

Split Tracks

Chord Charts


Save when you buy in bulk

  • MultiTrack Discounts
  • Buy 10 MultiTracks for $14 each Saves $40!
  • Buy 25 MultiTracks for $12 each Saves $125!
  • Buy 50 MultiTracks for $10 each Saves $350!
  • Discounts automatically applied. 
  • Split Tracks Discounts
  • Buy 10 Split Tracks at $7.50 each Saves $5!
  • Buy 25 Split Tracks at $7.00 each Saves $25!
  • Buy 50 Split Tracks at $6.00 each Saves $100!
  • Discounts automatically applied. 
  • Chord Chart Discounts
  • Save 20% when you buy 10 or more Chord Charts

  • Bulk buy discounts are automatically applied at the checkout.