12 more MultiTrack Christmas carols released

Christmas carol MultiTracks

We have released 12 more Christmas carols as MultiTrack Pro Wav backing tracks. In total this takes our Carols library to 22.

The new carols are:

  1. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  2. In the Bleak Mid Winter
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Mary Did You Know
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. See Amid the Winter’s Snow
  10. What Child is This?
  11. Peace Has Come (Hillsong)
  12. My Grown Up Christmas List – great if you want a “performance” song

You get a 20% discount when you buy 10 or more carols at the same time.

Existing Carols

Carols Chord Charts

We have chord charts for most of the carols. The chord chart for each song is available by clicking on the song links above.  Buy 10 or more chord charts at the same time and save 20%.